Preferred Vendors

DJ | Emcee    

  1. One Knight Dj http://www.oneknightdj.org/
  2. PJ Parsons | /http://pjparsonspresents.com/gallery/
  3. Blue Beatz Entertainment | www.bluebeatz.com/
  4. Magnolia Rhapsody Dj | www.magnoliarhapsody.com/

Cakes | Cupcakes | Desserts

  1. BB Nest Bakery | www.bbnestbakery.com
  2. Mikes Amazing Cakes | www.mikesamazingcakes.com/
  3. Simply Sweet Cupcake | http://simplysweetcupcakes.com/gallery.php
  4. Grain Artisan Bakery  www.pacificnorthwestcupcakes.com/
  5. Nothing Bundt Cakes | www.nothingbundtcakes.com/bakery/wa/mill-creek

Floral

  1. Paeonia Pines | http://www.paeoniapines.com/
  2. Nalini’s Flowers & Decor | https://nalinisflowersanddecor.allyou.net/
  3. Wendy Pedersen Designs | www.pedersen-designs.com
  4. Flora D’ Amore by Stadium Flowers | www.floradamore.com/
  5. The Petal and the Stem | www.thepetalandthestem.net

Makeup & Hair

  1. Seattle Bride Hair & Makeup | www.seattlebridalhair.com/
  2. Ilona Orsborn Mua | www.ilonaorsbornmua.com/ (Makeup only)
  3. Andrea Yasmeen | www.andreayasmeen.com/  (Makeup Only)
  4. Bethany Yackel Beauty www.bethanyyackelbeauty.com/
  5. Annie Tinss | www.annetimss.com/

Gentlemen Grooming

  1. Tied Knot Gentlemen’s Grooming | www.tiedknotgrooming.com/

Planner | Coordinator

  1. Prudence & Sage | prudenceandsage.com
  2. Sane Weddings |saneweddings.com
  3. EVENTful Moments | www.eventfulmomentsllc.com
  4. Raise A Glass Wedding Planning | www.raiseaglasswedding.com

Videographers

  1. Forever Cinema | www.forevercinema.net
  2. Tennison Weddings | www.tennisonweddings.com
  3. Best Made Video | bestmadeweddingvideos.com/seattle-wedding-videography/

Catering

  1. Cabbage Patch Catering | http://www.cabbagepatchrestaurant.com/
  2. Maverick Catering  | http://maverickcatering.com/
  3. Java Haus Catering  | www.javahauscafeandcatering.com/
  4. Act 3 Events|act3catering.com/
  5. Portley Pig BBQ Catering and Event Vendor | portleypigbbq.com/
  6. Dante’s Inferno Dogs | www.dantesinfernodogs.com/
  7. Pompeii Woodfire Pizza |www.pompeiiwoodfiredpizza.com/

Bartenders | Servers

  1. Party on the Rocks | http://www.partyonthe.rocks/
  2. Poor Girls and Some Guys | http://www.pourgirls.com/

Dresses

  1. Laineemeg Bridal | www.laineemegbridal.com/
  2. I Do Bridal | www.idobridal.com
  3. Nadia S Evening https://www.nadiasevening.com/
  4. New Beginnings Bridal | http://www.nbbridalstudio.com/
  5. Dress Theory | https://www.thedresstheory.com/
  6. Lovely Bride | https://lovelybride.com/
  7. Mea Marie Bridal Atelier | https://www.meamarie.com/
  8. Blue Sky Bridal | https://blueskybridal.com

Setup | Take Down | Clean Up

  1. Pacheco’s Weddings and Events | www.facebook.com/PachecosWeddingsandEvents/
  2. Party on the Rocks | http://www.partyonthe.rocks/

Rentals

  1. Grand Event Rentals | http://grandeventrentalswa.com/
  2. Something Borrowed, Something Blue | http://www.somethingblueweddingrentals.com/
  3. Seattle Farm Table | http://seattlefarmtables.com/
  4. Sweet Buffet Lady | http://www.sweetbuffetlady.com/

Invitations & Lettering

  1. Chalk.Ink.Style | http://chalkinkstyle.com/
  2. Chalk Boss | http://www.chalkboss.com/
  3. Pineappily Ever After | www.pineappilyeverafter.com

 Officiant

  1. Celebrations of Life | http://www.danellegreen.com/
  2. Chaplain Dale Weddings | http://www.chaplaindale.com/
  3. Rev. Ray Van Winkle & Associates | http://www.reverendray.com/
  4. Tie the Knot with Pastor Dave | http://pastor-dave.org/

Transportation

  1. Rare Form Limo |http://www.rareformlimo.com/
  2. Butler Seattle  | http://www.butlerseattle.com/

Ceremony Music

  1. Alex Ho Cellist | http://www.alexhostudio.com/
  2. The Solo Harp of Susan W Haas | www.soloharp.com/

Rental’s Lodging

  1. Lake Bosworth Bungalow | https://www.vrbo.com/469883
  2. Riverside Roost on the Stilly | https://www.vrbo.com/469883
  3. Dickison’s Lake Roesiger Waterfront 425.327.1570
  4. Winsome Hill | Winsomehill.com